Weather in Des Plaines (Updated 3 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    32.2 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    4.20 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Des Plaines

      • 4 Dec, Sun 38 / 30 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 36 / 31 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 41 / 33 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 39 / 22 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 28 / 18 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 23 / 16 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 25 / 15 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 28 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 30 / 21 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments