Weather in Des Plaines (Updated 5 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    41.5 °F

    Humidity

    52%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    4.50 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Fog
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Fog
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Des Plaines

      • 20 Jan, Fri 44 / 37 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 41 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 56 / 38 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 46 / 38 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 40 / 33 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 41 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 41 / 30 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 35 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 34 / 26 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments