Weather in Des Plaines (Updated 2 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    76.8 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.17 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Des Plaines

      • 27 Jun, Tue 77 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 80 / 70 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 84 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 79 / 63 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 81 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 81 / 64 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 79 / 66 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 82 / 67 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 88 / 70 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu

    Comments