Weather in Des Plaines (Updated 10 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.9 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    7.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Des Plaines

      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 69 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 75 / 61 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 71 / 58 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 74 / 57 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 78 / 59 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 81 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 71 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 84 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 84 / 68 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments