Weather in Des Plaines (Updated 3 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    61.2 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the East at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 5.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.35 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Des Plaines

      • 29 Sep, Thu 65 / 59 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 63 / 58 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 69 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 72 / 56 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 74 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 77 / 59 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 72 / 54 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 70 / 49 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments